De Regio’s

Contactpersonen van de regio’s zijn:

FrieslandH. Geersingharrie.geersing@gmail.com
GroningenM. Blinkmblink@ziggo.nl
DrentheG. BulthuisGerard.Bulthuis@hotmail.com
OverijsselF. Wolffrank.wolf@online.nl
GelderlandA. Gerritsena.gerritsen274@upcmail.nl
UtrechtJ. de Graafsjaakdg@ziggo.nl
Noord-HollandF. Kersfreekers@hotmail.com
Zuid-HollandE. WubbenEdWubben@Caiway.net
ZeelandT. van Overmeerentommyvanovermeeren@gmail.com
Noord-Brabant WestVacant
Noord-Brabant OostP. Bergmanspaabergmans@onsbrabantnet.nl
LimburgP. Linskenspaullinskens@home.nl
BelgiëE. Debrieremiel.debrier@pandora.be

error: deze site is beveiligd